Idorsia announced its financial results for the first half of 2020 on Thursday, July 23, 2020, at 07:00 CEST. Find all relevant information on this page.

Webcast

An investor conference call and webcast will be held to discuss the results.
 
Date: Thursday, July 23, 2020
 
Time: 14:00 CEST / 13:00 BST / 08:00 EDT
 
The call will start with presentations by senior management, followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).
To support your preparations, the consensus estimates can be found under: www.idorsia.com/consensus-estimate.
 
Dial-in: Participants should start calling the number below 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.
 
Dial in numbers: CH: +41 44 580 65 22 | UK: +44 20 3009 2470 | US: +1 877 423 0830
 
PIN: 44566537#   
                             
Webcast: Participants should go to the Idorsia website www.idorsia.com 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.
 
Replay: A replay of the investor webcast will be available through www.idorsia.com approximately 60 minutes after the call has ended.
 

Financial Charts

Financial charts for the first half of 2020 can be found in the webcast presentation.