Event When
9M 2017 Financial Results reporting 24 October 2017
FY 2017 Financial Results reporting 6 February 2018
Annual General Meeting of Shareholders 24 April 2018

 

Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting

Idorsia's Annual General Meeting 2018 will take place on Tuesday 24 April 2018 a, at the Congress Center, Messe Basel, Switzerland.

Stay Informed

Stay Informed

Idorsia offers an electronic ‘Stay Informed’ service where subscribers can automatically receive updates via e-mail or SMS alert.

Webcast - 9M Financial Results

Webcast - 9M Financial Results

Idorsia's next Investor webcast will be held on Tuesday 24 October 2017
15:00 CEST  / 14:00 BST / 09:00 AM EDT