Idorsia announced its full year financial results 2019 on Thursday February 6, 2020, at 07:00 CET. Find all relevant information on this page.

Media Release

Webcast

An investor conference call and webcast will be held to discuss the results on the same day. The call will start with presentations by senior management, followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers). 

Date: ThursdayFebruary 6, 2020 

Time: 14:00 CET / 13:00 GMT / 08:00 EST

Dial-in: Participants should start calling the number below 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start. 

CH: +41 44 580 65 22 | UK: +44 20 3009 2470 | US: +1 877 423 0830

PIN: 56744597#

Webcast: Participants should go to the Idorsia website www.idorsia.com 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start. 

Replay: A replay of the investor webcast will be available through www.idorsia.com approximately 60 minutes after the call has ended. 

Financial Charts

Financial Charts for the full year 2019 can be found in the latest financial reporting webcast.

Annual Report 2019

Idorsia's Annual Report 2019 was published on February 6, 2020. Find the three separate reports that make up the Annual Report to download here as interactive pdf's.